What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 7th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 10th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 9th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 29th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 5th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 14th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 26th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 5th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 27th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 28th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms