What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 16th December 2017
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 18th December 2017
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 21st December 2017
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 4th February 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 10th February 2018
With support from Rosanne Reid (7.30pm)
20:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 15th February 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 25th February 2018
14:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 10th March 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 11th March 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 25th March 2018
14:00 Callendar House
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Formerly of The Dubliners
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 8th April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 26th April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 27th April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 28th April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 29th April 2018
14:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 24th May 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 27th May 2018
14:00 Callendar House
Sunday, 24th June 2018
14:00 Callendar House

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms