On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 27th June 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 11th July 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 20th July 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 1st August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 6th August 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 7th August 2019
14:00 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 20th August 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 22nd August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 5th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 12th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 19th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 10th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 17th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 14th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 28th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 5th December 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms