What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 20th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 10th January 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 14th January 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 1
13:00 Denny Library
Aprons
15:15 Denny Library
Aprons
18:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 17th January 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th January 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 2
13:00 Denny Library
No-sew Heart Cushion
15:15 Denny Library
No-sew Heart Cushion
18:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 14th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st February 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 11th March 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 3
13:00 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
15:15 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
18:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 14th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st March 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 11th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th April 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 9th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 16th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th June 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 20th June 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 11th July 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th July 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st August 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th August 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th August 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms