What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Thursday, 26th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Friday, 27th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Saturday, 28th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Sunday, 29th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Monday, 30th April 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Friday, 4th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Saturday, 5th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
14:00 Callendar House
Sunday, 6th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Monday, 7th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Thursday, 10th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Friday, 11th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Saturday, 12th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Sunday, 13th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Monday, 14th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Thursday, 17th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Friday, 18th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Saturday, 19th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 20th May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery
Monday, 21st May 2018
10:00 Callendar House
10:00 Park Gallery

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms

Categories