What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 9th March 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 30th March 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 6th April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 13th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 27th April 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 4th May 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 11th May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 1st June 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 8th June 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 6th July 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 13th July 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 27th July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd August 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 10th August 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 31st August 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 7th September 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 14th September 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 28th September 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 5th October 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 12th October 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 9th November 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 30th November 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 7th December 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 14th December 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 21st December 2019
10:30 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms