What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 24th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Button Brooches (Adults)
13:00 Denny Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Puppets
15:15 Denny Library
Puppets
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 1st October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Falkirk Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms