What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 28th May 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 1st June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 4th June 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 8th June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 9th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 11th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms

Categories