What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 18th February 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 23rd February 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 16th March 2018
16:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 17th March 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 18th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 24th March 2018
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 5th April 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 6th April 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 9th April 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 12th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 13th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Performance
19:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 14th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 4th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 27th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms