What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 25th April 2019
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 26th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 27th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 29th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:30 FTH Theatre
13:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 25th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 30th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 31st May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 13th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 21st July 2019
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 9th August 2019
12:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 10th August 2019
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 7th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 12th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 28th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 19th October 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 FTH Theatre

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms