What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 21st May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 28th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 1st June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 4th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 8th June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 9th June 2018
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 11th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre

Categories