What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 23rd July 2018
11:00 Grangemouth Library
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Summer Stories!
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 27th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 30th July 2018
Special starting school-themed storytime!
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Cancelled this week - Slime Making Workshop on instead
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Bookbug's summer party - please book in advance at the library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 3rd August 2018
Special Summer Bookbug!
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 4th August 2018
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 FTH Theatre
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
13:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 9th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 10th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 11th August 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Bo'ness Library
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 13th August 2018
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre