What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 29th March 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 1st April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Larbert Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 5th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
Drop-in event for families
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Hippodrome
13:45 Denny Library
14:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 6th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
17:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Autism Friendly
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 8th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 11th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre