What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Sunday, 18th November 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 19th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
Please note change of day for this week
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 23rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 24th November 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Autism Friendly
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned screening
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 26th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 29th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 30th November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
18:00 Callendar House
Saturday, 1st December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 3rd December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
14:15 Bo'ness Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre