What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 19th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 23rd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 26th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 2nd March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 5th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 9th March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 12th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms