What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 14th December 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 21st December 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 22nd December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Friday, 29th December 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
Friday, 5th January 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 6th January 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 9th January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Friday, 12th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 16th January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Friday, 19th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 26th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 27th January 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Friday, 2nd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Friday, 9th February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Friday, 16th February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Tuesday
09:45arrow icon10:30
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park
Thursday
13:30arrow icon15:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Friday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park