What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
Please note change of day for this week
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 23rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 30th November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 7th December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 13th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 14th December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Christmas Special - Booking Essential
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas Special - Booking Essential
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 21st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Tuesday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park
Friday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park