What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 19th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Part of Book Week Scotland
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Part of Book Week Scotland
13:30 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Part of Book Week Scotland
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 23rd November 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 26th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 3rd December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 10th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 15th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 17th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Sunday, 17th March 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
10:45arrow icon11:30
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
11:40arrow icon12:25
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
12:35arrow icon13:20
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
13:30arrow icon14:15
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
18:00arrow icon20:45
Hallglen Sports Centre
Tuesday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
11:15arrow icon12:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon18:30
Hallglen Sports Centre
Wednesday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Polmont Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Polmont Sports Centre
11:15arrow icon12:00
Polmont Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Polmont Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Polmont Sports Centre
16:00arrow icon21:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
17:45arrow icon20:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
20:00arrow icon21:30
Hallglen Sports Centre
Thursday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Sports Complex
2+ years
09:30arrow icon10:15
Larbert Library
10:25arrow icon11:10
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Walkers - 2yrs
10:30arrow icon11:15
Larbert Library
11:00arrow icon11:45
Callendar House
11:15arrow icon12:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
3 mths - Walkers
11:30arrow icon12:05
Larbert Library
12:15arrow icon13:00
Callendar House
13:00arrow icon13:45
Grangemouth Sports Complex
3-5 years
13:30arrow icon14:15
Larbert Library
13:55arrow icon14:40
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Under 2 years
14:30arrow icon15:10
Larbert Library
16:00arrow icon18:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
16:00arrow icon17:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon18:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:45arrow icon18:45
Zetland Park Tennis Courts
Friday
Mixed age (family time)
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
09:30arrow icon12:30
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Age 1 - 2
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Mixed age (family time)
10:30arrow icon11:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
11:15arrow icon12:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
18:00arrow icon21:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
18:15arrow icon19:15
Mariner Leisure Centre
Saturday
09:00arrow icon11:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Sports Complex
10:00arrow icon16:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Grangemouth Sports Complex
11:15arrow icon12:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex