What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 14th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 15th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 18th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
10:00arrow icon10:45
Falkirk Stadium
10:00arrow icon10:45
Grangemouth Sports Complex
10:30arrow icon11:15
Kinneil Museum
12:30arrow icon13:00
Polmont Sports Centre
13:15arrow icon14:00
Falkirk Stadium
Progression Walk
19:00arrow icon20:00
The Helix
Tuesday
10:00arrow icon11:00
Carronshore Community Hall
14:00arrow icon14:45
Kinneil Museum
Wednesday
Otago Class after walk 10:45am
10:00arrow icon10:45
Grangemouth Sports Complex
10:30arrow icon11:15
Carriden Church
18:45arrow icon19:45
Carronshore Community Hall
19:00arrow icon19:45
Carriden Church
19:00arrow icon19:45
Falkirk Stadium
Thursday
10:00arrow icon10:45
Tesco Redding
10:30arrow icon11:15
Kinneil Museum
13:15arrow icon14:15
Larbert Library
Friday
13:15arrow icon14:00
Bonnybridge Community Centre