What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
14:00 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
15:00 Falkirk Library
Monday, 15th October 2018
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 25th October 2018
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 26th October 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 19th November 2018
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 29th November 2018
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 30th November 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 17th December 2018
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Friday, 28th December 2018
13:30 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms