What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 24th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 31st May 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 17th June 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
The Doll Factory by Elizabeth MacNeal
18:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 28th June 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 15th July 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Friday, 26th July 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 19th August 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 30th August 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 16th September 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Friday, 27th September 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 21st October 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 18th November 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 29th November 2019
13:30 Denny Library
Monday, 16th December 2019
18:30 Larbert Library
Friday, 20th December 2019
13:30 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms