What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 27th September 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 11th October 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 25th October 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 18th November 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 24th November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Preview Night
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 8th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 9th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 13th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 14th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Relaxed performance
10:30 FTH Theatre
BSL performance
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 21st December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 24th December 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
15:00 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms