What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd February 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Jeely Jar Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 24th February 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 25th February 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 28th February 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 8th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 9th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 15th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 16th March 2019
19:00 Barony Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 17th March 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 18th March 2019
10:00 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st March 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
15:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 22nd March 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
15:00 Hippodrome
Doors open 7pm
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
10:30 Hippodrome
13:00 Hippodrome
15:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
22:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th March 2019
11:00 FTH Theatre
11:00 Hippodrome
13:30 Hippodrome
14:00 Bo'ness Town Hall
15:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 Hippodrome
18:15 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Friday
Mixed age (family time)
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
Mixed age (family time)
10:30arrow icon11:15
Grangemouth Town Hall