What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 20th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 21st July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
12:45 Hippodrome
Autism Friendly
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 26th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 27th July 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
16:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 28th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 29th July 2018
14:00 Hippodrome
17:15 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 30th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
18:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 3rd August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 4th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 5th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
13:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 9th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 11th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 13th August 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 17th August 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 18th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 25th August 2018
09:30 FTH Theatre
Taste of Silents
15:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 31st August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 6th September 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 13th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Taste of Silents
19:30 Hippodrome

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Wednesday
17:00arrow icon18:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Thursday
16:30arrow icon18:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Friday
Mixed age (family time)
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
Mixed age (family time)
10:30arrow icon11:15
Grangemouth Town Hall