What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 27th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 31st May 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 1st June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 3rd June 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 13th June 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 20th June 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 24th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
16:00 Denny Library
The Doll Factory by Elizabeth MacNeal
18:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 28th June 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 1st July 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 6th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 17th July 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 26th July 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 27th July 2019
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 29th July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 1st August 2019
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
18:00arrow icon20:00
Mariner Leisure Centre
20:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday
14:15arrow icon16:15
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
18:00arrow icon21:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Wednesday
18:00arrow icon19:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:30arrow icon21:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday
18:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Friday
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Sunday
Ages 3-4
10:00arrow icon10:45
Polmont Sports Centre
Ages 5 - 7
11:00arrow icon12:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon19:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:00arrow icon20:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex