Learning

2 Day First Aid at Work Revalidation Courses

  • Wednesday, 11 Dec 19 at 09:00 AM
£75 + VAT

The two-day First Aid at Work course is perfect for those that are required to hold a first aid qualification in the workplace or any other environment which needs revalidated. 

The First Aid at Work qualification is the most comprehensive of all our first aid qualifications, and covers a wide range of skills which can be used within a workplace first aid situation, including: assessing the scene, managing an unresponsive casualty, CPR, heart attacks, choking, head and spinal injuries, fractures, anaphylaxis, plus much more.

For information or bookings email cs@falkirkcommunitytrust.org

Policies of our Approved Training Centre Status:

Anti Fraud and CorruptionChild Protection PolicyEqual Opportunity PolicyAppeals ProcessComplaints ProcedureHealth, Safety and Care PolicyInsurance PolicyQuality Policy & Whistle-blowing Policy

Dates & Times

Wednesday, 11 Dec 19 - Thursday, 12 Dec 19 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Tuesday, 28 Jan 20 - Wednesday, 29 Jan 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Tuesday, 11 Feb 20 - Wednesday, 12 Feb 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Monday, 24 Feb 20 - Tuesday, 25 Feb 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Tuesday, 10 Mar 20 - Wednesday, 11 Mar 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Thursday, 02 Apr 20 - Friday, 03 Apr 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Wednesday, 22 Apr 20 - Thursday, 23 Apr 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Monday, 18 May 20 - Tuesday, 19 May 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Tuesday, 26 May 20 - Wednesday, 27 May 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course
Tuesday, 02 Jun 20 - Wednesday, 03 Jun 20 at 09:00 AM to 17:00 PM Par 3 Golf Course

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.