Sport Netball

Adult Netball

  • Monday, 22 Jul at 19:30 PM

Falkirk Community Trust are growing a Netball community and is delivering the first recreational netball sessions for young people and adults from Falkirk.

We work with two local groups, Braes Blazers and Bo’ness Bee’s - to deliver pay as you play adult Netball. These sessions provide the opportunity for people to ignite or rekindle their passion for netball in a fun and sociable environment. The classes encourage people of all ages and abilities over the age of 18 to participate in regular fun, safe and affordable netball sessions, which will have a positive impact on health and well-being.

 Classes are run term time only and paid for in block at time of booking.

Dates & Times

Monday, 22 Jul at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 23 Jul at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 29 Jul at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 30 Jul at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 05 Aug at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 06 Aug at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 12 Aug at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 13 Aug at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 19 Aug at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Monday, 19 Aug at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 20 Aug at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 26 Aug at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 27 Aug at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 02 Sep at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 03 Sep at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 09 Sep at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 10 Sep at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 16 Sep at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 17 Sep at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 23 Sep at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 30 Sep at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 07 Oct at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 14 Oct at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 21 Oct at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 28 Oct at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 04 Nov at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 11 Nov at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 18 Nov at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 25 Nov at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 02 Dec at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 09 Dec at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 16 Dec at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 23 Dec at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 30 Dec at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 06 Jan at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 13 Jan at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 14 Jan at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 20 Jan at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 21 Jan at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 27 Jan at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 28 Jan at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 03 Feb at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 04 Feb at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 10 Feb at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 11 Feb at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 17 Feb at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 18 Feb at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 24 Feb at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 25 Feb at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 02 Mar at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 03 Mar at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 09 Mar at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 10 Mar at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 16 Mar at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 17 Mar at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 23 Mar at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 24 Mar at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 30 Mar at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 31 Mar at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 06 Apr at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 07 Apr at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 13 Apr at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 14 Apr at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 20 Apr at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 21 Apr at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 27 Apr at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 28 Apr at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 04 May at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 05 May at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 11 May at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 12 May at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 18 May at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 19 May at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 25 May at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 26 May at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 01 Jun at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 02 Jun at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 08 Jun at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 09 Jun at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 15 Jun at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 16 Jun at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 22 Jun at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 23 Jun at 18:15 PM to 19:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 29 Jun at 19:30 PM to 21:00 PM Braes High School

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.