Basketball Sport

Basketball: 9-12 years

  • Wednesday, 18 Sep at 16:00 PM
  • Free Parking

All basketball sessions are coached by qualified Falkirk Fury basketball coaches who work in partnership with Falkirk Community Trust. The sessions are all aimed at developing individual and team skills and players are monitored for their potential to move into Fury’s National Club basketball program. Sessions have in the past produced many International players for Fury BC and provide a great fun and learning environment for all players.

Classes run school term time only and paid in block at time of booking.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, 18 Sep at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 19 Sep at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 20 Sep at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 25 Sep at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 26 Sep at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Sep at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 02 Oct at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 03 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 04 Oct at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 09 Oct at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 10 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 11 Oct at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 16 Oct at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 17 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 18 Oct at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 23 Oct at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 24 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 25 Oct at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 30 Oct at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 31 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 01 Nov at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 06 Nov at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 07 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 08 Nov at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 13 Nov at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 14 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 15 Nov at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 20 Nov at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 21 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 22 Nov at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 27 Nov at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 28 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 29 Nov at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 04 Dec at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 05 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 06 Dec at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 11 Dec at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 12 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 13 Dec at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 18 Dec at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 19 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 20 Dec at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 25 Dec at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 26 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Dec at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 01 Jan at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 02 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 03 Jan at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 08 Jan at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 09 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 10 Jan at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 15 Jan at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 16 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 17 Jan at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 22 Jan at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 23 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 24 Jan at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 29 Jan at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 30 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 31 Jan at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 05 Feb at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 06 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 07 Feb at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 12 Feb at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 13 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 14 Feb at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 19 Feb at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 20 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 21 Feb at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 26 Feb at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 27 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 28 Feb at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 04 Mar at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 05 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 06 Mar at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 11 Mar at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 12 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 13 Mar at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 18 Mar at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 19 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 20 Mar at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 25 Mar at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 26 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Mar at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 01 Apr at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 02 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 03 Apr at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 08 Apr at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 09 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 10 Apr at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 15 Apr at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 16 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 17 Apr at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 22 Apr at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 23 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 24 Apr at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 29 Apr at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 30 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 01 May at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 06 May at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 07 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 08 May at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 13 May at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 14 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 15 May at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 20 May at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 21 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 22 May at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 27 May at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 28 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 29 May at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 03 Jun at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 04 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 05 Jun at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 10 Jun at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 11 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 12 Jun at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 17 Jun at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 18 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 19 Jun at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School
Wednesday, 24 Jun at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Falkirk High School
Thursday, 25 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 26 Jun at 19:00 PM to 20:00 PM Saint Bernadettes Primary School

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.