Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Bodyattack

  • Tuesday, 17 Sep at 10:15 AM

The sports-inspired cardio workout for building strength and stamina. This high-energy interval training class combines athletic aerobic movements with strength and stabilization exercises. 

 

Dates & Times

Tuesday, 17 Sep at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 17 Sep at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 17 Sep at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 18 Sep at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 19 Sep at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 19 Sep at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 19 Sep at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Sep at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Sep at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 21 Sep at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 22 Sep at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 25 Sep at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 26 Sep at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 26 Sep at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 26 Sep at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Sep at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Sep at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 28 Sep at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 29 Sep at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 02 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 03 Oct at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 03 Oct at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 03 Oct at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Oct at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 05 Oct at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 06 Oct at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 09 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 10 Oct at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 10 Oct at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 10 Oct at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Oct at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 12 Oct at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 13 Oct at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 16 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 17 Oct at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 17 Oct at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 17 Oct at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Oct at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 19 Oct at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 20 Oct at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 23 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 24 Oct at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 24 Oct at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 24 Oct at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Oct at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 26 Oct at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 27 Oct at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 30 Oct at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 31 Oct at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 31 Oct at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 31 Oct at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Nov at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 02 Nov at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 03 Nov at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 06 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 07 Nov at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 07 Nov at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 07 Nov at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Nov at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 09 Nov at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 10 Nov at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 13 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 14 Nov at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 14 Nov at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 14 Nov at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Nov at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 16 Nov at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 17 Nov at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 20 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 21 Nov at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 21 Nov at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 21 Nov at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Nov at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 23 Nov at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 24 Nov at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 27 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 28 Nov at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 28 Nov at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 28 Nov at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Nov at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Nov at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 30 Nov at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 01 Dec at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 04 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 05 Dec at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 05 Dec at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 05 Dec at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 06 Dec at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 06 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 07 Dec at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 08 Dec at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 11 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 12 Dec at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 12 Dec at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 12 Dec at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 13 Dec at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 13 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 14 Dec at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 15 Dec at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 18 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 19 Dec at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 19 Dec at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 19 Dec at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Dec at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 21 Dec at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 22 Dec at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 25 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 26 Dec at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 26 Dec at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 26 Dec at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Dec at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Dec at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 28 Dec at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 29 Dec at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 01 Jan at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Jan at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 02 Jan at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Jan at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Jan at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Jan at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 04 Jan at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 05 Jan at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 18:20 PM to 19:05 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 18:40 PM to 19:25 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 08 Jan at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Jan at 18:00 PM to 18:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 09 Jan at 19:20 PM to 20:05 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Jan at 19:30 PM to 20:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Jan at 06:45 AM to 07:30 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Jan at 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre
Saturday, 11 Jan at 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Sunday, 12 Jan at 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM Mariner Centre

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.