Learning

Falkirk Council Advice and Support Hub

  • Tuesday, 12 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM
Free
  • Free Parking
  • Wheelchair Accessible

If you need information about housing, benefits, budgeting or free school meals visit the Advice and Support Hub drop in at Bo'ness, Bonnybridge and Larbert libraries.

Bo'ness Library: Mondays and Fridays, 10.30am - 12.30pm

Bonnybridge Library: Tuesdays, 10am-12pm and Thursdays, 2pm-4pm.

Larbert Library: Tuesdays, 2.30pm - 4.30pm and Thursdays, 10am - 12noon

 

Advisors will provide help with:

Find more information about Falkirk Council's Advice and Support Hubs.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, 12 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 12 Nov 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 14 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 14 Nov 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 15 Nov 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 18 Nov 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 19 Nov 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 21 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 21 Nov 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 22 Nov 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 25 Nov 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 26 Nov 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 28 Nov 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 28 Nov 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 29 Nov 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 02 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 03 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 03 Dec 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 05 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 05 Dec 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 06 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 09 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 10 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 10 Dec 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 12 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 12 Dec 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 13 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 16 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 17 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 17 Dec 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 19 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 19 Dec 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 20 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 23 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 24 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 24 Dec 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 26 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 26 Dec 19 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 27 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 30 Dec 19 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 02 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 02 Jan 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 03 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 06 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 07 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 07 Jan 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 09 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 09 Jan 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 10 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 13 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 14 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 14 Jan 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 16 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 16 Jan 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 17 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 20 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 21 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 21 Jan 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 23 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 23 Jan 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 24 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 27 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 28 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 28 Jan 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 30 Jan 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 30 Jan 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 31 Jan 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 03 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 04 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 04 Feb 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 06 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 06 Feb 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 07 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 10 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 11 Feb 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 13 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 13 Feb 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 14 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 17 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 18 Feb 20 at 14:30 PM to 16:30 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 20 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Larbert Library
Thursday, 20 Feb 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 21 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 24 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25 Feb 20 at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27 Feb 20 at 14:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28 Feb 20 at 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Bo'ness Library

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.