Sport

Football: 5-8 years

  • Sunday, 08 Dec 19 at 11:00 AM

Our recreation football classes are designed for both boys and girls aged 5 to 8 years of age and is the perfect step before joining the development programmes of the local football clubs in Falkirk. Each session is based around providing players with the opportunity to learn the basics of football whilst developing their technical abilities. Our Scottish Football Association qualified coaches deliver sessions to improve the fundamental such as dribbling, passing and shooting and to improve game understanding and social skills use small sided football games.

All classes are term time only and paid in block at time of booking.

Dates & Times

Sunday, 08 Dec 19 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Dec 19 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Dec 19 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 15 Dec 19 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Dec 19 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Dec 19 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 22 Dec 19 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Dec 19 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Dec 19 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 29 Dec 19 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Dec 19 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 05 Jan 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Jan 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jan 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 12 Jan 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Jan 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Jan 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 19 Jan 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Jan 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Jan 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 26 Jan 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Jan 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Jan 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 02 Feb 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 03 Feb 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 04 Feb 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 09 Feb 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 10 Feb 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 11 Feb 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 16 Feb 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 17 Feb 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 18 Feb 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 23 Feb 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 24 Feb 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 25 Feb 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 01 Mar 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Mar 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 08 Mar 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Mar 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 15 Mar 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Mar 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 22 Mar 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Mar 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 29 Mar 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Mar 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 05 Apr 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Apr 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 12 Apr 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Apr 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 19 Apr 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Apr 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 26 Apr 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Apr 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 03 May 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 04 May 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 05 May 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 10 May 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 11 May 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 12 May 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 17 May 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 18 May 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 19 May 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 24 May 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 25 May 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 26 May 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 31 May 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 01 Jun 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 02 Jun 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 07 Jun 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 08 Jun 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 09 Jun 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 14 Jun 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 15 Jun 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 16 Jun 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 21 Jun 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 22 Jun 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 23 Jun 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre
Sunday, 28 Jun 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 29 Jun 20 at 17:00 PM to 16:00 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 30 Jun 20 at 16:00 PM to 17:00 PM Denny Sports Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.