Sport

Football: Mini Kickers

  • Sunday, 21 Jul at 22:00 PM

Have your little ones join our Scottish FA qualified coaches at Mini Kickers classes for ages 3 - 5 years. Mini Kickers is a programme that uses football based fundamentals to encourage development in children’s basic physical skills together with social and emotional skills. The programme is an ideal stepping stone to develop the skills required for our Soccer School programme for 5 - 8 years.

All classes are term time only and paid in block at time of booking.

Dates & Times

Sunday, 21 Jul at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 22 Jul at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 23 Jul at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 28 Jul at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 29 Jul at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 30 Jul at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 04 Aug at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 05 Aug at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 06 Aug at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 11 Aug at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 12 Aug at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 13 Aug at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 18 Aug at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 19 Aug at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Monday, 19 Aug at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 20 Aug at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Tuesday, 20 Aug at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 25 Aug at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 26 Aug at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 27 Aug at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 01 Sep at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Sep at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Sep at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 08 Sep at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Sep at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Sep at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 15 Sep at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Sep at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Sep at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 22 Sep at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Sep at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 29 Sep at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Sep at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 06 Oct at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 07 Oct at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 13 Oct at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 14 Oct at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 20 Oct at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 21 Oct at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 27 Oct at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 28 Oct at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 03 Nov at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 04 Nov at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 10 Nov at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 11 Nov at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 17 Nov at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 18 Nov at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 24 Nov at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 25 Nov at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 01 Dec at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Dec at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 08 Dec at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Dec at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 15 Dec at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Dec at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 22 Dec at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Dec at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 29 Dec at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Dec at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 05 Jan at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Jan at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 12 Jan at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Jan at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Jan at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 19 Jan at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Jan at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Jan at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 26 Jan at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Jan at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Jan at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 02 Feb at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 03 Feb at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 04 Feb at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 09 Feb at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 10 Feb at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 11 Feb at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 16 Feb at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 17 Feb at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 18 Feb at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 23 Feb at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 24 Feb at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 25 Feb at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 01 Mar at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Mar at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Mar at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 08 Mar at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Mar at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Mar at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 15 Mar at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Mar at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Mar at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 22 Mar at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Mar at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Mar at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 29 Mar at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Mar at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Mar at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 05 Apr at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Apr at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Apr at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 12 Apr at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Apr at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Apr at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 19 Apr at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Apr at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Apr at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 26 Apr at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Apr at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Apr at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 03 May at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 04 May at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 05 May at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 10 May at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 11 May at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 12 May at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 17 May at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 18 May at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 19 May at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 24 May at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 25 May at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 26 May at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 31 May at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 01 Jun at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 02 Jun at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 07 Jun at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 08 Jun at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 09 Jun at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 14 Jun at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 15 Jun at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 16 Jun at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 21 Jun at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 22 Jun at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 23 Jun at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre
Sunday, 28 Jun at 22:00 PM to 22:45 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Monday, 29 Jun at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 30 Jun at 17:00 PM to 17:45 PM Denny Football Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.