Athletics Sport

FVH @ RJT (Pathway Group)

  • Monday, 16 Sep at 18:30 PM

Our Run Jump & Throw sessions  in partnership with Falkirk Victoria Harriers are a fun way to introduce kids to Athletics. Our qualified coaches plan sessions that are held in a safe, relaxed and friendly environment at Grangemouth Athletics Stadium allowing children to have fun whilst keeping fit and active.

All classes are term time only and paid for in block at time of booking.

Dates & Times

Monday, 16 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 18 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 20 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 23 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 25 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 27 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 30 Sep at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 02 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 04 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 07 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 09 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 11 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 14 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 16 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 18 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 21 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 23 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 25 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 28 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 30 Oct at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 01 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 04 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 06 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 08 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 11 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 13 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 15 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 18 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 20 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 22 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 25 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 27 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 29 Nov at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 02 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 04 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 06 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 09 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 11 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 13 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 16 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 18 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 20 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 23 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 25 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 27 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 30 Dec at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 01 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 03 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 06 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 08 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 10 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 13 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 15 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 17 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 20 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 22 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 24 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 27 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 29 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 31 Jan at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 03 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 05 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 07 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 10 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 12 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 14 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 17 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 19 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 21 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 24 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 26 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 28 Feb at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 02 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 04 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 06 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 09 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 11 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 13 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 16 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 18 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 20 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 23 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 25 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 27 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 30 Mar at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 01 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 03 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 06 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 08 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 10 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 13 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 15 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 17 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 20 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 22 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 24 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 27 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 29 Apr at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 01 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 04 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 06 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 08 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 11 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 13 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 15 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 18 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 20 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 22 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 25 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 27 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 29 May at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 01 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 03 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 05 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 08 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 10 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 12 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 15 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 17 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 19 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Monday, 22 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Wednesday, 24 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium
Friday, 26 Jun at 18:30 PM to 20:00 PM Grangemouth Stadium

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.