Fitness Classes Fit and Active

GRIT Strength

  • Tuesday, 23 Jul at 18:20 PM

Blasting all major muscle groups, you are pushed out of your comfort zone and left with lean and toned muscle. Your metabolism stays in overdrive for hours afterwards. It’s the guaranteed fat burn you want! 

Dates & Times

Tuesday, 23 Jul at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 24 Jul at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 24 Jul at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 25 Jul at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 25 Jul at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 26 Jul at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 30 Jul at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 31 Jul at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 31 Jul at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 01 Aug at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 01 Aug at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 02 Aug at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 06 Aug at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Aug at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 07 Aug at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 08 Aug at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 08 Aug at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 09 Aug at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 13 Aug at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Aug at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 14 Aug at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 15 Aug at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 15 Aug at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 16 Aug at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 20 Aug at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Aug at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 21 Aug at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 22 Aug at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 22 Aug at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 23 Aug at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 27 Aug at 18:20 PM to 18:50 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Aug at 06:35 AM to 07:05 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Wednesday, 28 Aug at 19:55 PM to 20:25 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 29 Aug at 19:25 PM to 19:55 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Thursday, 29 Aug at 20:10 PM to 20:40 PM Mariner Centre
Friday, 30 Aug at 18:40 PM to 19:10 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.