Please find our latest COVID-19 update here

Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Les Mills Core

  • Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 10:20 AM

Inspired by elite athletic training principles, LES MILLS CORE is a scientific core workout for incredible core tone and sports performance. You build strength, stability and endurance in the muscles that support your core, improve balance, assist injury prevention, and become better at everything you do.

"All the moves in LES MILLS CORE have options, so it’s challenging but achievable whatever your level of fitness. During the workout, trained Instructors guide you through correct technique as you work with resistance tubes and weight plates, as well as bodyweight exercises like crunches, and hovers. Plus there are some hip, butt and lower back exercises too.

Dates & Times

Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 22 Jan 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 24 Jan 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 24 Jan 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 24 Jan 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 24 Jan 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 25 Jan 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 25 Jan 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 25 Jan 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 26 Jan 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 27 Jan 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 27 Jan 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 28 Jan 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 28 Jan 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 28 Jan 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 29 Jan 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 31 Jan 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 31 Jan 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 31 Jan 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 31 Jan 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 01 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 01 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 01 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 02 Feb 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 03 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 03 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 04 Feb 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 04 Feb 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 05 Feb 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 07 Feb 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 07 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 07 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 07 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 08 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 08 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 08 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 09 Feb 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 10 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 10 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 11 Feb 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 11 Feb 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 12 Feb 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 14 Feb 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 14 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 14 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 14 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 15 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 15 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 15 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 16 Feb 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 17 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 17 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 18 Feb 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 18 Feb 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 19 Feb 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 21 Feb 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 21 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 21 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 21 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 22 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 22 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 22 Feb 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 23 Feb 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 24 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 24 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 25 Feb 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 25 Feb 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 26 Feb 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 28 Feb 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 28 Feb 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 28 Feb 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 28 Feb 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 01 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 01 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 01 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 02 Mar 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 03 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 03 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 04 Mar 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 04 Mar 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 05 Mar 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 07 Mar 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 07 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 07 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 07 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 08 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 08 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 08 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 09 Mar 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 10 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 10 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 11 Mar 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 11 Mar 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 12 Mar 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 14 Mar 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 14 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 14 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 14 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 15 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 15 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 15 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 16 Mar 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 17 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 17 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 18 Mar 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 18 Mar 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 19 Mar 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 21 Mar 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 21 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 21 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 21 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 22 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 22 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 22 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 23 Mar 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 24 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 24 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 25 Mar 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 25 Mar 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 26 Mar 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 28 Mar 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 28 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 28 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 28 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 29 Mar 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 29 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 29 Mar 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 30 Mar 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 31 Mar 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 31 Mar 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 01 Apr 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 01 Apr 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 02 Apr 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 05 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 05 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 05 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 06 Apr 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 07 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 07 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 08 Apr 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 08 Apr 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 09 Apr 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 11 Apr 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 11 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 11 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 11 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 12 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 12 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 12 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 13 Apr 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 14 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 14 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 15 Apr 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 15 Apr 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 16 Apr 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 18 Apr 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 18 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 18 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 18 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 19 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 19 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 19 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 20 Apr 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 21 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 21 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 22 Apr 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 22 Apr 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 23 Apr 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre
Monday, 25 Apr 22 at 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 25 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Monday, 25 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Monday, 25 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 26 Apr 22 at 18:15 PM to 18:45 PM Mariner Centre
Tuesday, 26 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Tuesday, 26 Apr 22 at 19:15 PM to 19:45 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Wednesday, 27 Apr 22 at 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Thursday, 28 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 28 Apr 22 at 18:45 PM to 19:15 PM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 29 Apr 22 at 10:20 AM to 10:50 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Apr 22 at 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Stenhousemuir Health and Fitness
Friday, 29 Apr 22 at 17:00 PM to 17:30 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Saturday, 30 Apr 22 at 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mariner Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.