Learning Pre-school

Mini Gyms: 1-2 years

  • Tuesday, 17 Sep at 10:25 AM

Let your little one explore new ways of moving and playing at our Mini Gyms classes. Mini Gyms is a programme for children aged 1 - 5 years. Each session provides an exciting range of activities for both parents and children to introduce agility, balance and coordination activities that are designed to develop basic physical and social skills in a fun learning and play environment.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, 17 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 18 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 19 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Sep at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 25 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 26 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Sep at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Sep at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 02 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 03 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 07 Oct at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 08 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 09 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 10 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 14 Oct at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 15 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 16 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 17 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 21 Oct at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 22 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 23 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 24 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 28 Oct at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 30 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 31 Oct at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 04 Nov at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 06 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 07 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 11 Nov at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 12 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 13 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 14 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 18 Nov at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 19 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 20 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 21 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 25 Nov at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 27 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 28 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Nov at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Dec at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 04 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 05 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 06 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Dec at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 11 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 12 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 13 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Dec at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 18 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 19 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Dec at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 25 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 26 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Dec at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Dec at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 01 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 02 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Jan at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 08 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 09 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Jan at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 15 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 16 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 17 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Jan at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 22 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 23 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 24 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Jan at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 29 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 30 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 31 Jan at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 03 Feb at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 04 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 05 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 06 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 07 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 10 Feb at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 11 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 12 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 13 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 14 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 17 Feb at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 18 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 19 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 20 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 21 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 24 Feb at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 25 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 26 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 27 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 28 Feb at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 02 Mar at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 03 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 04 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 05 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 06 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 09 Mar at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 10 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 11 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 12 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 13 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 16 Mar at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 17 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 18 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 19 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 20 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 23 Mar at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 24 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 25 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 26 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 27 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 30 Mar at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 31 Mar at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 01 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 02 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 03 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 06 Apr at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 07 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 08 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 09 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 10 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 13 Apr at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 14 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 15 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 16 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 17 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 20 Apr at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 21 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 22 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 23 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 24 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 27 Apr at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 28 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 29 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 30 Apr at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 04 May at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 05 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 06 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 07 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 11 May at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 12 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 13 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 14 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 18 May at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 19 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 20 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 21 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 25 May at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 26 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 27 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 28 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 May at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 01 Jun at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 02 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 03 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 04 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 05 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 08 Jun at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 09 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 10 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 11 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 12 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 15 Jun at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 16 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 17 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 18 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 19 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 22 Jun at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 23 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Wednesday, 24 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Polmont Sports Centre
Thursday, 25 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 26 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre
Monday, 29 Jun at 11:55 AM to 12:40 PM Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday, 30 Jun at 10:25 AM to 11:10 AM Denny Sports Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.