Please find our latest COVID-19 update here

Fit and Active

Paracise

Paracise is low intensity, low impact exercise. It's ideal for those who possibly haven’t exercised for a long time or who are coming back from injury. It may be suitable for those with health conditions such as arthritis, fibromyalgia, bad backs etc.

 

Grangemouth Sports Complex

Abbots Road,
Grangemouth,
FK3 8JB

01324 504560 (Reception) 01324 504568 (Gym)

More

Dates & Times

Friday, 21 Jan 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 24 Jan 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 25 Jan 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 26 Jan 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 28 Jan 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 31 Jan 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 01 Feb 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 02 Feb 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Feb 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 07 Feb 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 08 Feb 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 09 Feb 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Feb 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 14 Feb 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 15 Feb 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 16 Feb 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Feb 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 21 Feb 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 22 Feb 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 23 Feb 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Feb 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 28 Feb 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 01 Mar 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 02 Mar 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 04 Mar 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 07 Mar 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 08 Mar 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 09 Mar 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 11 Mar 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 14 Mar 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 15 Mar 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 16 Mar 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 18 Mar 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 21 Mar 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 22 Mar 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 23 Mar 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 25 Mar 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 28 Mar 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 29 Mar 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 30 Mar 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 01 Apr 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 04 Apr 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 05 Apr 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 06 Apr 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 08 Apr 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 11 Apr 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 12 Apr 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 13 Apr 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 15 Apr 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 18 Apr 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 19 Apr 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 20 Apr 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 22 Apr 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 25 Apr 22 at 13:50 PM to 14:35 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 26 Apr 22 at 13:15 PM to 14:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 27 Apr 22 at 13:45 PM to 14:30 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Friday, 29 Apr 22 at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.