Libraries Learning

Reading Group

  • Friday, 26 Jul at 13:30 PM
  • Free Parking

Love books? Then join our reading groups where we read a book each month and then discuss it in our friendly, welcoming sessions. Please phone your local library for more information as some groups are full and have a waiting list.

 

Dates & Times

Friday, 26 Jul at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 26 Jul at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 29 Jul at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 30 Jul at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 01 Aug at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 01 Aug at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Meadowbank Library
Monday, 05 Aug at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 06 Aug at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 07 Aug at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bo'ness Library
Monday, 19 Aug at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Larbert Library
Monday, 26 Aug at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 27 Aug at 18:30 PM to 19:45 PM Grangemouth Library
Friday, 30 Aug at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 30 Aug at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 02 Sep at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 03 Sep at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 04 Sep at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 05 Sep at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 05 Sep at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Meadowbank Library
Monday, 16 Sep at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Larbert Library
Friday, 27 Sep at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 27 Sep at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 30 Sep at 14:00 PM to 14:00 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 01 Oct at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 02 Oct at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 03 Oct at 18:30 PM to 18:30 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 03 Oct at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Meadowbank Library
Monday, 07 Oct at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library
Monday, 21 Oct at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Larbert Library
Friday, 25 Oct at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 25 Oct at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 28 Oct at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 29 Oct at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Grangemouth Library
Monday, 04 Nov at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 05 Nov at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 06 Nov at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 07 Nov at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 07 Nov at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Meadowbank Library
Monday, 18 Nov at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Larbert Library
Monday, 25 Nov at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 26 Nov at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Grangemouth Library
Friday, 29 Nov at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 29 Nov at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 02 Dec at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 03 Dec at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 04 Dec at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 05 Dec at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 05 Dec at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Meadowbank Library
Monday, 16 Dec at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Larbert Library
Friday, 20 Dec at 13:30 PM to 14:15 PM Denny Library
Friday, 20 Dec at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 23 Dec at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 27 Dec at 14:00 PM to 14:45 PM Slamannan Library
Monday, 06 Jan at 18:30 PM to 19:15 PM Falkirk Library

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.