Active Forth Fit and Active

Strength and Balance

  • Thursday, 18 Jul at 11:00 AM

This class is based on OTAGO movements that are designed to help build up strength and improve balance in order to help prevent falls. You will be seated for most of the class and use optional ankle weights to perform strength and balance building exercises.

Dates & Times

Thursday, 18 Jul at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 22 Jul at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 23 Jul at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 24 Jul at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 24 Jul at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 25 Jul at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 29 Jul at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 30 Jul at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 31 Jul at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 31 Jul at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 01 Aug at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 05 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 06 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 07 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 07 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 08 Aug at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 12 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 13 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 14 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 14 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 15 Aug at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 19 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 20 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 21 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 21 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 22 Aug at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Monday, 26 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tuesday, 27 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 28 Aug at 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM Mariner Centre
Wednesday, 28 Aug at 12:15 PM to 13:00 PM Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday, 29 Aug at 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Grangemouth Sports Complex

More Like This

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.