Sport Tennis

Tennis: GREEN

  • Friday, 20 Sep at 17:00 PM

GREEN - Put your skills to the test

It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are 25% softer than adult yellow balls. This stage helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game, and prepares players to move onto junior level, either at club level or continued through sports development.

Mini Tennis is split into four stages:

Little Smashers: Learn the basics

Red: Serve, rally and score

Orange: Develop a rounded game

Green: Put your skills to the test

Development Squads: Invites players who have completed all levels of mini tennis to further develop their skills and play full court games.

Dates & Times

Friday, 20 Sep at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Sep at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 04 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 11 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 18 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 25 Oct at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 01 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 08 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 15 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 22 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 29 Nov at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 06 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 13 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 20 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Dec at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 03 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 10 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 17 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 24 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 31 Jan at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 07 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 14 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 21 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 28 Feb at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 06 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 13 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 20 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 27 Mar at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 03 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 10 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 17 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 24 Apr at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 01 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 08 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 15 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 22 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 29 May at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 05 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 12 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 19 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre
Friday, 26 Jun at 17:00 PM to 18:00 PM Polmont Sports Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.