Fitness Classes Fit and Active

Virtual Bodypump

  • Sunday, 01 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM

Experience our Les Mills Virtual workouts! They combine world-leading fitness programs with high energy sound and motivation from some of Les Mills finest instructors. A fantastic workout that produces excellent results, only available in our refurbished Mariner Centre.

Bodypump is the original barbell class that shapes, tones and strengthens your entire body. This addictive workout challenges all of your major muscle groups by using the best weight-room exercises such as squats, presses, lifts and curls. 

Dates & Times

Sunday, 01 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 05 Mar 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 08 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 12 Mar 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 15 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 19 Mar 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 22 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 26 Mar 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 29 Mar 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 02 Apr 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 05 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 09 Apr 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 12 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 16 Apr 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 19 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 23 Apr 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre
Sunday, 26 Apr 20 at 16:00 PM to 16:45 PM Mariner Centre
Thursday, 30 Apr 20 at 12:30 PM to 13:00 PM Mariner Centre

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.